What our clients think about us

Goes Above And Beyond

1
2
3
1
5

"The front of house team are very friendly and assist with any problems that we have. They add value to our company by ensuring our calls are answered and messages taken when we are on annual leave or out of the office. These are then passed on to the relevant person.
They also go above and beyond with special requirements, for example in the kitchens there is only caffeinated coffee provided, however, a member of our team has an intolerance to caffeine and when this was mentioned to the front of house team, decaffeinated coffee was made available."

reviewimage5

By Catherine Kane25th September 2015

Made Our First Few Months Very Easy For Us

1
2
3
1
5

"We are a start-up business and we would like to say that Stonebridge has made our first few months very easy for us. We have been so impressed by the wholly proactive approach that Debbie takes on a consistent basis. Nothing is too much trouble. When we first arrived she talked through the telephone systems with us in great detail and is always efficient when it comes to any problems that we have."

reviewimage1

By Doreen 25th September 2015

By Far The Most Professional We Saw

1
2
3
1
5

"After looking at lots of serviced offices in the city, Park House stood out as the most professional, with some of the best facilities – plus it is in a great location. The front of house team were by far the most professional we saw – always well presented, with a professional, friendly greeting. Before looking at offices I had assumed that this would be the case in all serviced environments, however, this is absolutely not the case. Plus, Stonebridge offered an all in price that includes excellent fast broadband, phone lines and direct numbers, something else that other offices in the city do not do – increasing a headline price quite significantly."

reviewimage2

By Zoe Lane20th September 2015

Went Beyond Normal Duties

1
2
3
1
5

"We benefit most from the prompt services as we have many visitors and some of our cases are of a sensitive matter and the front of house team are great at handling our mediation clients. Some clients prefer not to wait in the same area, so the front of house team has benefited us by ensuing that as soon as one client has arrived they are taken up to the meeting room to ensure an awkward situation doesn’t occur.
Stonebridge also went beyond the normal duties when we asked for our own private meeting room. They have provided us with a small office which was then converted into a meeting room layout for us to use."

reviewimage3

By Caroline Acton18th September 2015

Always Maintained To A High Standard

1
2
3
1
5

"Park House has opened up opportunities for us to develop business relationships with other tenants within the building. The modern building which is always maintained to a high standard provides an excellent image for our business."

reviewimage6

By Gemma Caprio27th August 2015

Park House Offers Something Very Special In Leeds

1
2
3
1
5

"First-class serviced premises not only require top grade offices but also a top grade infrastructure. Park House achieves both. The front of house staff go above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that we can operate our own business in an efficient and professional manner. Clients consistently comment positively on the welcome they receive. Having worked out of serviced offices for 4 and a half years before moving to Park House, it is no understatement to say that Park House offers something very special in Leeds. From the latest technology to exceptional facilities, the tenant is very much in mind. The excellent video conferencing facilities (not available at our previous serviced offices) have enabled us to conduct business with a number of clients without needing to sit down and meet with them, thus saving both them and us valuable traveling time."

reviewimage4

By Lyn Ayrton1st September 2015

Exceeded Our Expectations

1
2
3
1
5

"ECS has used Stonebridge managed office for the last two years. During this time they have exceeded our expectations greatly in a variety of different ways. The front of house team are always able and willing to assist us with the preparation of meeting rooms, supplying tea, coffee, and other refreshments at every request, and preparing the meeting rooms with additional furniture as and when needed, and also setting up ECS branded banners in the meeting rooms.
By using Stonebridge Office ECS is able to expand our business and future business opportunities, as they provide an office and office space that is attractive and welcoming, and helps to build the image of our organisation."

By Lee White16th September 2015

Park House Was Outstanding

1
2
3
1
5

"We saw several offices in the Leeds area, some were reasonable and some were poor, but Park House was outstanding, refurbished to a high standard with a lot of noticeable attention to detail. When we have anybody visiting us, it leaves them with a very positive impression. This is a key factor in projecting a positive image in the memory of our clients."

By Abdul Ahmed 3rd September 2015

The Receptionists Ensure We Never Miss A Call

1
2
3
1
5

"We are very happy with the professional setting of Park House. The receptionists ensure we never miss a call and are very helpful when it comes to technical difficulties. They always ensure they go beyond and take the time to come up to our office to give us a demonstration, rather than just telling us instructions over the phone or via email.
We receive fantastic customer service and we are currently very happy with our office set up."

By Peter Steel27th July 2015

The Staff Have Spent The Time Getting To Know Us

1
2
3
1
5

"The staff at Park House have really spent the time to get to know us as a company and they know what services we offer, and are very good at handling our calls. This is important for us as we are not always based at the Leeds site, so it’s important for us to not lose out on new client enquiries and that all details are taken accordingly and efficiently."

By Lois Monks27th July 2015

The Meeting Rooms Are By Far The Best We Have Seen In Leeds

1
2
3
1
5

"The meeting rooms in Park House are by far the best we have seen in Leeds. The facilities are great. The smart boards are a lovely piece of technology. The setup of the table is great too. There is a middle panel which pops up and you can link your laptop straight up to the screen. Not to mention there is a source for the power too which means there aren’t wires going across everywhere in the room.

A year on we are still here and grateful for our first day."

By Tash24th July 2015

Just Exceptional

1
2
3
1
5

"The office environment and the professionalism of the front of house staff are just exceptional. Nothing is ever too much. They offer me assistance with typing and always ensure my guests are seen to in an efficient manner. This is extremely beneficial to me as I currently do not have a secretary.
Overall Park House is impeccable, which reflects greatly on myself and my company."

By Rebecca Wasse 24th July 2015

Add a review





X
Call Back Request






X
customer service